Corporate Officers

Meet the corporate officers in charge of the IU Foundation

All of our officers are leaders in their fields. They are committed to maximizing our fundraising efforts on behalf of IU and investing your gifts wisely to provide educational opportunities for all of our students.

Corporate Officers Board

Michael A. McRobbie
Chairman of the Board

Daniel C. Smith
President and CEO

Milt Stewart
Vice Chairman

Gregg T. Summerville

Anastacia (Stacy) Knapper
Corporate Secretary

Steve A. Martin
Assistant Corporate Secretary

Jeffrey D. Stumpf
Assistant Corporate Secretary